[BUGFIX] Scheduler: fix and add missing CSH labels 48/49848/4
authorJosef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 15:44:20 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 14:52:45 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
commita6ba5524f4d5fe28c15883cd7990e0f14c2f3e61
tree97f1b452f3dc84c251581458ef27d8e8d4a02bbc
parent566045b71c0829630d16c1231facab70adbe78fd
[BUGFIX] Scheduler: fix and add missing CSH labels

Activate CSH labels while creating a new scheduler task.
Also add missing localization strings for common description
field.

Resolves: #77822
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6a92a7d0e89a64eeb0ef907f13f889bce58c0344
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49848
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Controller/SchedulerModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_csh_scheduler.xlf