[TASK] Base FlashMessage CSS on Bootstrap 71/32771/3
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 18:58:16 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 22:25:20 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
commita69dac2545e5bbc8d1b335a34715b7ed0770708b
treefdcdb57b22bd0db95abdbec396bd601c2fee905f
parent0f9a7eba9a3961ead24e1d3cd8d0bed29812b12f
[TASK] Base FlashMessage CSS on Bootstrap

Use Bootstrap CSS for FlashMessages.
Also use TYPO3 standard status colors in Bootstrap.

Resolves: #61586
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8d5b98f71d83db3371c59838aefc031b12dbd278
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32771
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_element_message.less [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/structure/_element_message.less [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/visual/_element_message.less [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/bootstrap/variables.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/t3kin.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3kin.css