[BUGFIX] Remove unused if in PasswordHashing 06/59206/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 09:44:23 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 10:11:36 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
commita69d4746fcef948dfdfa8ef8899a2c45e3e0ff91
treeda422a4bfffdbc57544f24ebf738e72d0e903e56
parentc4968cf7bacf8949b4e7c4768c11e45a94970ca1
[BUGFIX] Remove unused if in PasswordHashing

A useless if can be dropped since the deprecation
removals.

Resolves: #87208
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib664a3d50fb4aeb7956606b054e46a0be84d1e92
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59206
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Crypto/PasswordHashing/BlowfishPasswordHash.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Crypto/PasswordHashing/Md5PasswordHash.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Crypto/PasswordHashing/PhpassPasswordHash.php