[!!!][TASK] Drop evaluation of @cascade annotations 85/58885/6
authorAlexander Schnitzler <git@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 15:14:40 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 15:27:04 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commita6843648bebecc70060ee5e3bd162b3f2cab3aef
tree49a8f170b473017688e365a6510eed47715ed559
parent703f9479aa6e8234aefa40e25ec010a262203c8c
[!!!][TASK] Drop evaluation of @cascade annotations

@cascade will no longer trigger cascading of actions in the
persistence layer

Releases: master
Resolves: #86906
Change-Id: I714ae2ad2050e2ebf87a5918a4bd35661bc43d48
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58885
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-87193-DeprecatedFunctionalityRemoved.rst
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Reflection/ClassSchema.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/UnitDeprecated/Reflection/ClassSchemaTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/UnitDeprecated/Reflection/Fixture/DummyClassWithAllTypesOfProperties.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/UnitDeprecated/Reflection/ReflectionServiceTest.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/PropertyAnnotationMatcher.php