[BUGFIX] public function configureModule should be static
authorMarkus Günther <mail@markus-guenther.de>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 18:11:29 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 15:46:41 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commita679a0e50b0e775cd7111d174d805455bef78dc0
tree629da8d9c08ea440aade224d2987ea40eda6fd70
parent74ed6a82cdd2335cdb02d0bfb2d6e120a87f03b0
[BUGFIX] public function configureModule should be static

In the class Tx_Extbase_Utility_Extension is the public method configureModule
and it seems that the author of the method forget the static keyword.
The method is used as a static method everywhere but it is not declared
as static.

This patch only set the method to static.

Change-Id: I4ba19f3b0ff763dffd4109a65933623b79e85b45
Fixes: #37922
Releases: 6.0, 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12938
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Utility/Extension.php