[BUGFIX] ImageViewHelper should catch exceptions 22/45122/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 08:13:39 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 12:37:31 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commita66dd2fcf32fb87aaec1245170f047624c8c5f03
treea8bba9c13cc5c1c88706cf8c676de5e2287e13c6
parent4491c32faffc2af07471e72b2c5fb3c472cbf1a3
[BUGFIX] ImageViewHelper should catch exceptions

The ImageViewHelper should catch the following exceptions:
1.) \UnexpectedValueException:
This can happen if a file has been replaced with a folder.

2.) \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Resource\Exception\ResourceDoesNotExistException
If a file was deleted (or renamed directly in the file system).
Such a scenario should still result in a proper page.

Change-Id: I73fa4c279d779a524c0a10021df56529dde052fc
Releases: master, 6.2
Resolves: #71686
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45122
Reviewed-by: Andreas Allacher <andreas.allacher@gmx.at>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Allacher <andreas.allacher@gmx.at>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/ImageViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Uri/ImageViewHelper.php