[TASK] Add unit test for colorpicker TCA migration 31/47731/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 18:10:44 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:07:24 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
commita657cda633637edaeb24147dc43196921dbee034
tree5eecc26529fa571f7271eaad53bf5ffca97fc105
parentaa56fd0374a5b7d506c5eb1fa7950af1f7814efb
[TASK] Add unit test for colorpicker TCA migration

Also fixes the case when wizards array becomes empty.
We can than safely unset the complete wizards key.

Resolves: #75716
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8b0cc65823b2ec6bf8598b21be2dae3bb174e58b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47731
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Migrations/TcaMigration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Migrations/TcaMigrationTest.php