[TASK] Update Fluid library to version 1.0.7 69/48069/3
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tue, 10 May 2016 16:58:04 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 11 May 2016 13:07:42 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commita657149354d1e3ada7fd8214ca1872921884129b
tree05898780dd6c2971c6e1b20e1dd000bed3c802e4
parent7effbff267ab866c31e0da4dcd279d88dac29ad0
[TASK] Update Fluid library to version 1.0.7

Fixes the following issues:

* https://github.com/TYPO3Fluid/Fluid/pull/97
  [TASK] Remove references to non existing convertArgumentValue
* https://github.com/TYPO3Fluid/Fluid/pull/98
  Revert "[BUGFIX] Avoid double HTML encoding on chained view helpers"
* https://github.com/TYPO3Fluid/Fluid/pull/101
  [TASK] Simplifiy encoding behavior
* https://github.com/TYPO3Fluid/Fluid/pull/102
  [BUGFIX] Fix interceptor call for self-closing view helpers

Resolves: #76128
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1ac5fd3eaf79df18d22f6667108e2a2574ed79c2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48069
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Paul Ilea <paul@target-e.com>
Tested-by: Paul Ilea <paul@target-e.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
composer.json
composer.lock