[BUGFIX] Fix inSet implementation for sqlite 07/57107/4
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Thu, 31 May 2018 19:23:45 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 31 May 2018 23:10:02 +0000 (01:10 +0200)
commita62a4c74756bf38af88650313fc03f5957b5274e
tree7533d5c45d81cbad9aa1e57239fc699c0e2373cd
parenta52ca0e92a99f7b7c5b152b11d78ad0fb2017c53
[BUGFIX] Fix inSet implementation for sqlite

For SQLite inSet was implemented with a "like" substitution
which had various bugs. That implementation has
now been substituted with an "instr" implementation.

Resolves: #85131
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id4e8f7132800c991e49d4033d2b01f474b6aae3b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57107
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Query/Expression/ExpressionBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Database/Query/Expression/ExpressionBuilderTest.php