Revert "[FEATURE] Add stdWrap to config.additionalHeaders" 17/58517/11
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 09:37:52 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 13:34:16 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commita5e3a154df142d3e9bc768e217212b03af40939b
tree95c86238752f63e5cab2792f6fb5f191548a6409
parentec2c27d6924224375647bbda32fbfc24f0cd3e1e
Revert "[FEATURE] Add stdWrap to config.additionalHeaders"

This reverts commit 2124bba49f68f5c35705c5c499abe6a0ee95a6cf.

The feature is reverted as the functionality can't be provided
in a fully working manner to work in all possible cases the FE
may be called.

Change-Id: Ia7caf3770b12737fd195da9d9f66bdc179981de8
Resolves: #86492
Reverts: #23494
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58517
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Tested-by: Benjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/9.0/Feature-23494-AddStdWrapToConfigadditionalHeaders.rst [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-86492-RemovedStdWrapSupportForConfigadditionalHeaders.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Private/tsref.xml