[BUGFIX] RTE internal link handling broken since FAL changes
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 14:34:00 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 20:03:14 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
commita5dc5ce30d4db4136609fdb451a9e8c055a3c43c
tree79f25d4eea085cc053438768909401b54cbfcb66
parenta7fb80978322646ab5a10ff922b426430d7b2c5c
[BUGFIX] RTE internal link handling broken since FAL changes

When enabling the RTE link browser to deal with FAL the
refactoring broke the detection of internal links.

Editing an internal link resulted always in editing an
external link including the current site URL.

Change-Id: I90ea32562bf87a7cb75e65b7f3175b6f74e7b021
Fixes: #40678
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14419
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/ElementBrowser.php