[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated functionality in RootlineUtility 32/59332/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 19:36:20 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 17:13:32 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
commita55bdfe4dd08e4f70722c9d8ce6706e2812d24ed
tree22dfea2774ecd1b82a3236c4083145dcbe74357d
parentddc9f5c3d40e924874f50a348677011b6cc51807
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated functionality in RootlineUtility

The constructor does not allow PageRepository anymore, but the new
Context object only (or null, as it is an optional argument).

Resolves: #87331
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4d103aee03b1b30ceab6f033ccc58b1af0626157
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59332
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/RootlineUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-87193-DeprecatedFunctionalityRemoved.rst