[BUGFIX] Pass language mode to QuerySettings in default language too 51/58351/11
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:35:52 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 19:48:20 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
commita553c62b4f01c0ec3fdb85e6bc141ace46620d1f
treed7820ca1a085b6eaa893bfe3aa10ef330e043c2d
parentb0b17a86c13ef77463e847aeae1e74241f378a66
[BUGFIX] Pass language mode to QuerySettings in default language too

Introduction of the LanguageAspect changed the Extbase behavior, now it's
reintroduced.
When reviewing this patch please compare new code of
Typo3QuerySettings.php from this patch with state before
patch https://review.typo3.org/57424/ and compare
QueryLocalizedDataTest.php with one from v8 to see that
result is the same.

Resolves: #86332
Related: #85543
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ide9f5e1fe1875b942aac8d1187dc897cc1b20181
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58351
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Typo3QuerySettings.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Persistence/QueryLocalizedDataTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Persistence/TranslationTest.php