[TASK] Simplify TYPO3_DB->cleanIntArray 34/28234/3
authorBernhard Kraft <kraft@webconsulting.at>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 17:28:34 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 13:33:54 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commita51dfbab6ec5c54edc73e6633eb2d6481b03981f
tree9d0cf2c33b18e869aeb980931ddf1143a0bc5f27
parent1e2598a0c99e53eca21b693c7dfd7e712891ed96
[TASK] Simplify TYPO3_DB->cleanIntArray

Instead of iterating over the array and calling "intval" for each
element the "array_map" php function gets used.

Change-Id: I5ae699f9bc158eb0caebf1fc9ea8ebaa3cdd73ca
Resolves: #56738
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28234
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Dulepov
Tested-by: Dmitry Dulepov
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/DatabaseConnection.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Database/DatabaseConnectionTest.php