[BUGIFX] RTEmagic upgrade wizard: missing attributes 19/22019/3
authorFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 14:32:56 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 18:32:29 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
commita51b9691bd224ec5c98e10320a9a56396baf9008
tree64570015fc253325cde99a0bb70ec5b8740c7589
parent79f9f3b7f79a72749908a96dda487b206e9cf333
[BUGIFX] RTEmagic upgrade wizard: missing attributes

When the RTE creates a magic images it uses data-* attributes
to keep a reference to the original FAL record. The upgrade
wizard migrates the images, creates the sys_file entries but
does not add the data-* attributes.

Resolves: #49733
Releases: 6.1, 6.2
Change-Id: Ib483355336d1331892920ada847850a61c35a3af
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22019
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/RteMagicImagesUpdateWizard.php