[TASK] Minor UX optimization in "Record selector" pop-up window 70/52370/3
authorGianluigi Martino <gmartino27@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 18:31:39 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 08:39:06 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commita519f63a2fdb496e030876e6ef378302a1d6a80e
tree2a0bf779877214d0afb94ae47408280b11d0db8d
parentfd7dc452efcb469d05c25d160d38567aa01b1971
[TASK] Minor UX optimization in "Record selector" pop-up window

Improved rendering of "Record selector" pop-up window on smaller screens

Releases: master
Resolves: #80644
Change-Id: I21e18da9e3c5b424be59b55f80920abeb9026d23
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52370
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/AbstractDatabaseRecordList.php