[TASK] Fix CGL violations against CharacterAfterPHPClosingTag
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 18:44:40 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 18:58:57 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
commita515a8963abeca0b122160095b6bde8fb7ea01a7
tree69a92ffc21f211bc6b43e0af58c90879d30f134e
parent3f128b0b09be595651696ef1be70cf18e5b3035d
[TASK] Fix CGL violations against CharacterAfterPHPClosingTag

Fix CGL violations against CharacterAfterPHPClosingTag

Change-Id: If4d8a489228f0bfabad92aaf0d8e17f6ad7728e3
Resolves: #38569
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12524
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/version/ext_autoload.php
typo3/sysext/version/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/version/ext_tables.php