[TASK] Replaced sprite icons with IconFactory in ClickMenu 57/43057/5
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 16:13:55 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerBenjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 08:00:01 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
commita509d15fac4c56869414ed4e866c837343d2caf6
treeb1938742943ef8635e184d162bf5fb500a98101a
parent258d157b885a4c35ac25b9591db55452128b2bba
[TASK] Replaced sprite icons with IconFactory in ClickMenu

Replaces IconUtility::getSpriteIcon calls with the new IconFactory

Resolves: #69550
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2aa037733c6acf53c06060888a1ec3366d168e6b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43057
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/ClickMenu/ClickMenu.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php