[BUGFIX] Keep scroll position in Debug Console 79/39579/4
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sat, 16 May 2015 11:58:24 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sat, 16 May 2015 13:53:33 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commita4f079bda088e81e0542753730989582fb73e534
tree594110954848f5ef1cb6932adc6dbb769b9fe2b9
parentfa1b53df72698f04b045f1a50a796a552a092c9f
[BUGFIX] Keep scroll position in Debug Console

If autoscroll is either disabled or content is written into
an inactive tab, stay at the scroll position of the affected tab.

Resolves: #66992
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8a3a16fe703a76ea3a66a31195b05e06e83b8987
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39579
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/DebugConsole.js