[BUGFIX] Correctly treat relative date specification in date-VH 85/42885/3
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 21:47:18 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 06:25:39 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
commita4be761699e423c04d3fc8f649d007c9e674569e
treea5ced0aac80fb86d37de6f161b312d4088bc6cfe
parentc3c398d4be47b9cf231d8ce0b91043839c4eca29
[BUGFIX] Correctly treat relative date specification in date-VH

If now base time is given, a relative date must be based on the current time.
A wrong check is fixed to make this working again.

Resolves: #69335
Related: #68022
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9a4133cc570939533576ec8b2fbe8fffe1103825
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42885
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Format/DateViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Format/DateViewHelperTest.php