[TASK] Allow to create admins as system maintainers in Install Tool 98/54898/7
authorJonathan IROULIN <joniroutypo3@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 15:35:35 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 22:23:34 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
commita4ab28a0debd4c34f39de2b3f58e9144cb8a05f8
tree025fc9f5d8b4186933365247154665a4dcdd0107
parent9a49dd442337b75ec5342fc4898a7a4d056b414f
[TASK] Allow to create admins as system maintainers in Install Tool

This patch add a checkbox to add the new administrator as system
maintainer.

Resolves: #83178
Releases: master
Change-Id: I814ed693ef8e57f2ae58e417727684a701b1fcfd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54898
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/MaintenanceController.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Maintenance/CreateAdmin.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/CreateAdmin.js