[BUGFIX] Add int cast for GFX/processor_effects check 23/57023/3
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tue, 22 May 2018 08:54:49 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 22 May 2018 09:31:44 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commita49d5c52592914e118f86319219f3617cd58a250
tree6cdc8b52df47636952095619812754cd6720c89f
parentae609b912a42e35a79d37647b4d068b6a643380c
[BUGFIX] Add int cast for GFX/processor_effects check

Resolves: #85059
Related: #81700
Releases: 8.7
Change-Id: Icf7112d938c7905e2c9bda03a9b48cc8e9cfac0b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57023
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/GraphicalFunctions.php