[FEATURE] Add a runtime cache
authorSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 15:10:18 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 18:40:03 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
commita44f8fa0c99aff2526c045a9b49371ff93d52292
treead2de9cb535c8261e771f91fa445dcf8c485424f
parentf680d92b0c5e543180a6f72b6b96b5a9a74da5f1
[FEATURE] Add a runtime cache

Add a runtime cache (cache_runtime) based on the TransientMemoryBackend
to save and retrieve values, which are required several times during a
single request.

Change-Id: If47420cac6c6bec2f912e6aabcfacf3b93a2cb32
Resolves: #27208
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2530
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
t3lib/config_default.php