[BUGFIX] Wrong stdWrap keys used in fe_login
authorGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 17:18:01 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 17:52:45 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
commita44c2b2a679b694cc48db780b97bb518165bac31
tree4df4fd9a9d0903dfa6131318bb2fe68aa827fa14
parent94feeb2596244bc463afd428aab41353eb1740a4
[BUGFIX] Wrong stdWrap keys used in fe_login

logoutHeader_stdWrap and logoutMessage_stdWrap do exist, but are not
used.

Change-Id: I8f12b10ec8f4fd0165904a38d7be913b97242a8d
Resolves: #26758
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2547
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/felogin/pi1/class.tx_felogin_pi1.php