[BUGFIX] Evaluate displayConditions based on array values 93/43693/3
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 12:44:56 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 06:11:17 +0000 (08:11 +0200)
commita44b53fd032d50ede53bdd083194ed2c46e1f1c5
tree35816f721249579d13a03fdf3e2b0b218b175977
parente3abec18b45aaa6419713ceccbd2b9103497abc8
[BUGFIX] Evaluate displayConditions based on array values

With the rewrite of the FormEngine, all data defined as select
fields in TCA became arrays in the data provision. Therefore
displayConditions based on single values are not evaluated
correctly anymore.

A check was added, when the array contains only one value, this
one is used to perform the evaluation.

Change-Id: If43067eb5d19748afce02b41ce44a14ca4b7fa1f
Resolves: #70265
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43693
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/EvaluateDisplayConditions.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/EvaluateDisplayConditionsTest.php