[BUGFIX] Use FAL api to delete file in garbage collection task 32/50432/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 12:47:08 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 15:40:27 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
commita43deabd6728526b1237b4d76a369baffd211c27
tree12dbf670bbd2c6529dd769319468e386a6e564d3
parent5178ab93a6a5190de9fa6e8cb1d6a3db405a8bd8
[BUGFIX] Use FAL api to delete file in garbage collection task

This patch uses FAL file objects and their api to delete them from
recycler. This is needed to clean up the database entries as well.

Resolves: #78473
Releases: 7.6
Change-Id: Id0df73c19a5fed31bc074efccd9631ab8fffbfa8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50432
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Task/RecyclerGarbageCollectionTask.php