[!!!][TASK] Use correct ISO8601 format 06/49906/8
authorBenjamin Serfhos <serfhos@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 15:15:26 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 18:54:25 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
commita43713ecbfb84a625ef88bfc123fc5a4af332114
tree58520248ec2811a5cadb1564671bbe4f377e8873
parent12b9bfcf0159f05380e83e194bc8cda546df84a5
[!!!][TASK] Use correct ISO8601 format

DateTime::ISO8601 is not compatible with ISO-8601, but is left this
way for backward compatibility reasons. Use DateTime::ATOM or
DATE_ATOM for compatibility with ISO-8601 instead.

Resolves: #77919
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iab7217c492b4137b8cb0b6e3608e2d8071d861f6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49906
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Tomasz Stępniak <stempl88@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-77919-ChangedDateTimeISO8601ToDateTimeATOM.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/View/JsonView.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Mvc/View/JsonViewTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Property/TypeConverter/DateTimeConverterTest.php