[!!!][CLEANUP] Remove deprecated code in sysext backend 83/33483/12
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 01:04:53 +0000 (03:04 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 17:49:02 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
commita43630bf403e2f9119ca3fcd1a14856b432edf48
treee6c7d8be0fd30588d0760f814f1bc7f1076fcfa7
parentdb2edcc700396e5b96714fe7cd1236a88137dc0e
[!!!][CLEANUP] Remove deprecated code in sysext backend

This patch does not touch the $include_once magic of BE modules.

Resolves: #59659
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8721b44d93f002d152c93b094df6a60c578d7bf4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33483
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
18 files changed:
typo3/js/tree.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/ClickMenu/ClickMenu.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/LoginController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageTreeNavigationController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/FlexElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Module/ModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/RecordList/AbstractRecordList.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Sprite/SpriteGenerator.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/DocumentTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/IconUtility.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/ModuleMenuView.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/clickmenu.js
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-59659-DeprecatedCodeRemovalInBackendSysext.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/Classes/BackendWarnings.php
typo3/sysext/sys_action/Classes/ActionTask.php