[TASK] CGL violations FunctionCallArgumentSpacing in /typo3/sysext/w*/
authorRoland Waldner <most.wanted@gmx.at>
Thu, 31 May 2012 17:01:08 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 13:49:22 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commita42a6092d203951614ffa355a190ad45a632bf5e
tree4a85147b75542ff126b65127bb7ef72be69b0a9b
parent4bb34ebfa40d1b3a02fda6f44a802423be242e0f
[TASK] CGL violations FunctionCallArgumentSpacing in /typo3/sysext/w*/

There are violations against the CGL rule
"FunctionCallArgumentSpacingNoSpaceAfterComma" in /typo3/sysext/w*/.
These will be reduced by this commit.

Change-Id: Ib96159df303dec07fde33c68e6a112665f69bd9c
Resolves: #37652
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11772
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/wizard_crpages/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/wizard_sortpages/class.tx_wizardsortpages_webfunc_2.php
typo3/sysext/wizard_sortpages/ext_tables.php