[TASK] Cleanup EXT:version 59/31059/5
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 20:56:32 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 13:37:33 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commita427bfda5fb389e7e47f7da258c246097628f234
tree9421439d64c50b2353e142afbfced892c6f6c2ed
parentbff12fd2343bb12edc95ef6638dd3bf2ebaca490
[TASK] Cleanup EXT:version

* Update phpDoc where needed
* Import use statements where possible

Resolves: #59857
Releases: 6.3, 6.2
Change-Id: I786db3b377dbe0cc90441ea6618ce05fc67b087b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/31059
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
20 files changed:
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/ClickMenu/VersionClickMenu.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Controller/VersionModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/DataHandler/CommandMap.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Dependency/DependencyEntityFactory.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Dependency/DependencyResolver.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Dependency/ElementEntity.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Dependency/EventCallback.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Dependency/ReferenceEntity.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Hook/DataHandlerHook.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Hook/IconUtilityHook.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Hook/PreviewHook.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Task/AutoPublishTask.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Utility/WorkspacesUtility.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/View/VersionView.php
typo3/sysext/version/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_emails.xlf
typo3/sysext/version/Resources/Private/Templates/version.html
typo3/sysext/version/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/version/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/version/ext_tables.sql
typo3/sysext/version/locallang.xlf