[BUGFIX] Wrong margin calculation for Text/Image
authorderhansen <t.hansen@skyfillers.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 09:55:16 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 13:31:19 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commita3f6f262fa866e3da364ebbce11043e5cf4691e2
treeee21a124cc688b80b9b220d65bd738f093313930
parente2c10e4f56d650fc08b6e2d3e18c724b156a6515
[BUGFIX] Wrong margin calculation for Text/Image

This patch fixes a wrong calculation of margins for Text/Image
items with the properties "Beside text, left" and "Beside
text, right".

Change-Id: Ie484685aa2839123c42338862c241403614e7f7a
Fixes: #36541
Releases: 6.0, 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10995
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/pi1/class.tx_cssstyledcontent_pi1.php