[TASK] Allow generated BE user avatars to be cached 67/51467/7
authorClaus Due <claus@namelesscoder.net>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 11:32:45 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 16:54:10 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commita3eae5a367113b5349ebf3666d47de54aad60566
treee74ee44fe80f1abb92032ea5186eb65d688cb101
parent2fd70c83530adf89ba49d2015aff028cc7bbacb5
[TASK] Allow generated BE user avatars to be cached

Given the assumption that this particular resource is not
one that changes very often one can benefit from storing
this in the cache_runtime in order to avoid fetching
the same avator more than one in a request.

Change-Id: Idc39c59dc8213f861ef4da7c9da4f5a95cfab9ac
Resolves: #79547
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51467
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Backend/Avatar/Avatar.php