[TASK] Add phantomjsdriver.log to gitignore 09/47009/2
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 14:49:20 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 15:01:13 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commita3d3c4f97ce74476f2ed0ef512173b24a6bfe528
tree95fb3f16c6e3265ae98d95162ddd798765bda60c
parent0113ad0f1eba8629b31acf0981730bbc4dcfed3a
[TASK] Add phantomjsdriver.log to gitignore

Resolves: #74011
Releases: master
Change-Id: If536bd1bbfe21cd015195eb38ade876460defb31
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47009
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
.gitignore