[TASK] typo3/testing-framework 1.1 brings phpunit 6.2 24/53324/9
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 18:19:45 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 20:21:26 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
commita3c1ab748637ba70ab2789b4910b9b7e05056ff3
tree8775018de5ab2557fcda91e3110e126abbcf528f
parent615794bf57620bc59fe1b4b4e21a3ae74e6277ec
[TASK] typo3/testing-framework 1.1 brings phpunit 6.2

Switching from 1.0 to 1.1 dependency for typo3/testing-framework
brings phpunit v6.2 which comes with namespaced classes.

This change is considered non-braeking since it is only a
core require-dev dependency.

Minor changes throught the tests:
* Fixing incomplete tests for exceptions
* A couple of namespaced phpunit class usages

Change-Id: Ia35dbfea37e3cba9fba1aad7dc84afad00ceda88
Resolves: #81696
Releases: master, 8.7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53324
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Database/Schema/Parser/DataTypes/BinaryDataTypeTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Database/Schema/Parser/DataTypes/CharDataTypeTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/GeneralUtilityTest.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Tests/Unit/CronCommand/CronCommandTest.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Tests/Unit/CronCommand/NormalizeCommandTest.php