[BUGFIX] Use TCA to get `type` field instead of hardcoded fieldname 49/53749/8
authorSascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 09:16:29 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 17:02:31 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
commita3b5f34ca4630ed81562fe94a817557f3c10b2ca
tree22ed4535c7f18719b16a7b14a6d012becd84399e
parente7cc537f9282dc093cf0aef2cb7fc1ae13020664
[BUGFIX] Use TCA to get `type` field instead of hardcoded fieldname

The `type` field is configured via TCA and that configuration must
be used instead of hardcoding the fieldname.

Also change arrangement of the DataProvider load order to load
InitializeProcessedTca directly after ReturnUrl. This avoids the
need of accessing $GLOBALS['TCA'].

Resolves: #79954
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I67cbab00f6f0157c48c749cd8fbcd6cbc0ce1644
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53749
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/DatabaseUserPermissionCheck.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/DatabaseUserPermissionCheckTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php