[TASK] Allow line breaks in ext_conf_template description 33/32633/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 09:36:01 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 12:58:50 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commita37fce1798901607bbd5377bcafe1b26f827979d
tree1b414d7b7dfd5d686d07321c152aa0973e3b5557
parent4b97d2e7adf5a00aaff3a98302c2f93e21a5519b
[TASK] Allow line breaks in ext_conf_template description

The description of configuration in the EM should allow
line breaks.

Resolves: #61323
Releases: 6.3
Change-Id: I7a1020e72d6385ba30b933ddde555092f5d2767f
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32633
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Kraume <peter.kraume@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Peter Kraume <peter.kraume@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Templates/Configuration/ShowConfigurationForm.html