[TASK] Convert BackendAuthentication to Doctrine API 76/47576/5
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 16:11:53 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 19:27:09 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
commita34fc5dd9e0999bcafd253ff673cb64e921128ef
tree978d5410ab4dfa9546fe903f9d39814a39e394cd
parent26f1861e8de92cf2cab8420b4dca75e4037f3872
[TASK] Convert BackendAuthentication to Doctrine API

Convert all SQL statements in backend authentication classes
to the new Doctrine DBAL based API.

Releases: master
Resolves: #75546
Change-Id: I2450a9cb8947673285763b475bcf25a2dc284ee8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47576
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/AbstractUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/BackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Authentication/AbstractUserAuthenticationTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Authentication/BackendUserAuthenticationTest.php