[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 6.2-dev 32/24232/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 18:21:20 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 18:20:04 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
commita34ef1e93e241f4813ba052414712bdbb41982d3
treebde9b4af80963c69533e59287174bd72cc8d7545
parentd4da98fdae2cfb63cb373687bdf88be4f3bcce00
[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 6.2-dev

Change-Id: I49a19b2e7a2c534edbd5049e3f5627d2dc6bcf26
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24232
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php