[TASK] Deprecate several methods in DocumentTemplate 89/44489/7
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 21:44:05 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 19:42:35 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
commita331fd84b561a67ecf92494ad79b722f7b184dad
tree5c70f8dd635cbe331c04323b258805c30027e13d
parent16b50a2ae095631f20696f63fc92c508b87117fa
[TASK] Deprecate several methods in DocumentTemplate

Deprecated functions:

section
divider
sectionHeader
sectionBegin
sectionEnd

Resolves: #71260
Releases: master
Change-Id: I76bc5c56ce495e39423eb62d1367601665f5a2fe
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44489
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/DocumentTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/ModuleTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-71260-DocumentTemplateMethods.rst [new file with mode: 0644]