[FEATURE] Make autoloader namespace aware
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 14:55:02 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 07:59:13 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commita32b29ec9f0d096c37a11d2a4a133d751435356e
treed376366d9b339c685b40c963c65bd92211641d1a
parent043bd43be80598ffc7bea3d903a71d72c27bbc8b
[FEATURE] Make autoloader namespace aware

The autoloader will now recognize classnames with fully
qualified namespaces names. So, it is now possible to
autoload a class called '\Tx\ExtensionName\Foo\Bar' that is
located in 'extPath'/Classes/Foo/Bar.php.

Change-Id: I9b3f130ca201eee94b595c2eee6f64e1c9a63e93
Resolves: #39147
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12944
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
Reviewed-by: Daniel Lorenz
Tested-by: Daniel Lorenz
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/class.t3lib_autoloader.php
tests/Unit/t3lib/class.t3lib_autoloaderTest.php