[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 7.6.21 90/53590/2 7.6.21 TYPO3_7-6-21 v7.6.21
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 16:50:58 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 16:53:48 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
commita32a598fd6c4c0e671e28d83aa94df095596c333
treef02343695b0bd157394fd9938acd11f8c04244cc
parent8e3481842ac68e97ed0aefdbc3dd693499ee9bdd
[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 7.6.21

Change-Id: Id9c975746a31f9d21d8230b9bf4334ebd7d6955f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53590
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php