[TASK] Increase code coverage of FrontendConfigurationManager
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 18:11:11 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 13:04:49 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commita2ea5a3a67519529865dab7b5ee6b5be69951501
tree7543148d41af497dd0bdecedfb5f224e7af8796f
parent1eb4e55a85d8bfcbcb12c30fc29d055a03628202
[TASK] Increase code coverage of FrontendConfigurationManager

Releases: 6.1
Resolves: #44656
Change-Id: If39fb33a3a3d4cffca3f74f5f15d4a44ebf0e152
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17593
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Configuration/FrontendConfigurationManagerTest.php