[CLEANUP] ImportExportController code style 11/29411/4
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 00:26:56 +0000 (01:26 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 09:22:04 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commita2e4280575e6e82bc70e0a18c523b132080d19d9
tree54a53c14ac23ffc887aa39c19603c3fc05753782
parent70eccdea965127052456041e693157e312de0b32
[CLEANUP] ImportExportController code style

Introduce getters for global objects

Resolves: #57855
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I08d37c8934a4b89ef92d31d96073c293a89f04e1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29411
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/Controller/ImportExportController.php