[BUGFIX] Make styleguide a require-dev dependency 45/57145/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 00:07:25 +0000 (02:07 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 00:24:54 +0000 (02:24 +0200)
commita2c4450eb45f17465d4c52911d196e5720f5e5ad
tree229eee176fbf4b37a09e95de54bc7733bab5356f
parent3283da5921640c8fa3bcd96324aa52b3ec2a7649
[BUGFIX] Make styleguide a require-dev dependency

typo3/cms-styleguide has accidently been made a
require instead of a require-dev dependency
in composer.json

composer require --dev typo3/cms-styleguide ^9.1

Resolves: #85181
Related: #85180
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id109894e862ce5ac55a5533eccb8e25a9d8a6049
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57145
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/core/composer.json