[BUGFIX] FormEngine: Inline records open after first save 78/48378/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 28 May 2016 20:52:56 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sun, 29 May 2016 09:25:42 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commita29d77179795eac3bba204cfdc38f9086a9315a5
tree9cb3b7f74f910af677f82f8635848e9c09f40076
parent60182c41f563e3b7c23d6c1b41ca0e24935e4b0e
[BUGFIX] FormEngine: Inline records open after first save

After creating and saving new inline elements, those elements
should be open by default. This was the case earlier, but broke
somewhere during FormEngine refactoring.

The patch restores this functionality. However, this patch is
restricted for master only since various scenarios are possible
that lead to funny open/close state. Those need further work.

Change-Id: I3b7dd6ebb5141f00317ef508b94ac41f4d44d265
Resolves: #76360
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48378
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/FormInlineAjaxController.php