[BUGFIX] RTE: Compressor fails on files with absolute url in FE
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 03:19:04 +0000 (23:19 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 03:17:52 +0000 (05:17 +0200)
commita2934059b8b3bdad33234d7297ab8aa89781b11b
tree5478f5e0fce4b09789c1dc6e9c91a6a09d2cbaa5
parent6ee19faadcffef7444d328e1e0cb2d1f44ae234a
[BUGFIX] RTE: Compressor fails on files with absolute url in FE

Solution: Use relative url.

Change-Id: I5bca5cd8567f9489e07ec928b9b2e046e970f212
Resolves: #30533
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5510
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/pi2/class.tx_rtehtmlarea_pi2.php