[TASK] Ensure that logout action of UAT is executed in correct frame 85/47585/2
authorSascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 21:30:54 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
committerSascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 15:17:37 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commita2891b24c449bd357cebc91eca6f704d282c265b
tree54b6cba30eb7c1b0b6e45276bc46510b9c461986
parent4a5e2c869d38e42bd3c2949715d3e42dd56ad086
[TASK] Ensure that logout action of UAT is executed in correct frame

The logout action of the user acceptance tests must be executed
on the main page frame. We must ensure that we are in the correct
frame inside of this action.

Change-Id: Ied588442516513138f16da4037e29fa56f3f1399
Resolves: #75528
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47585
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Dirk Jüttner <dirk.juettner@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Dirk Jüttner <dirk.juettner@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Sascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Tested-by: Sascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Step/Backend/Kasper.php