[BUGFIX] Add missing (string) cast in dbal/DatabaseConnection 25/39625/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tue, 19 May 2015 17:25:11 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 19 May 2015 22:20:55 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
commita27dfad89f17e8a370ebba5376a88cba5c720fa2
treec32f3e2331d7aa63d855445b5609dc69786f0c05
parentcedd99cf85473e6e0999d52b4b11077d81b59ec4
[BUGFIX] Add missing (string) cast in dbal/DatabaseConnection

This is a regression fix for #54091.
It has been forgotten to cast the lastQuery to a string before
checking if it's empty

Resolves: #67040
Related: #54091
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6991cad799e686066f8205749baee4aed20a9127
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39625
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/dbal/Classes/Database/DatabaseConnection.php