[BUGFIX] Password in form is transferred as asterisks 58/42858/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 14:27:22 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 07:06:32 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
commita25b229362819e977ad4205c8f80d08939d7455c
tree178380e6022864a76b656ed52b6cde683435499f
parentd0cd01eb25b726cb5b1973b06f3c0b106d0cf968
[BUGFIX] Password in form is transferred as asterisks

Due to a wrong usage of $.inArray() which possibly returns
"0" if element is found at the first position within an array,
TCA fields with a single eval statement "password" are not
properly transferred to TYPO3.

Change-Id: Ic2647fbefc0ea7c9fef88288946af91343fcc55c
Resolves: #69153
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42858
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngineValidation.js