[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 7.6.0 64/44664/2 7.6.0 TYPO3_7-6-0
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 13:47:06 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 13:37:21 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commita2585ba26b9df87ef67fdbb4f53d2f1a891d919f
treec728770fda07a1c5cfeaa32a50489d612d39584a
parentaba8fc83581ebe6f8055260a6cd5acc998104f0a
[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 7.6.0

Change-Id: Ibd5f76f5ae9cc93e45dedf16a0a455fc7c7d501a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44664
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
ChangeLog
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php